Back to All Events

Hyannis Harbor Free Concert Series - July and August Tuesdays and Fridays


  • Aselton Park Ocean and South Streets Hyannis, Ma United States (map)

Hyannis Harbor free concert series, Tuesdays and Fridays, July & August
Bring your blankets, beach chairs and dancing shoes
*Fridays in July sponsored by Arts Foundation of Cape Cod & TD Bank, all other concerts produced by Fred Clayton Productions

All concerts:  6:00pm-7:30pm:  *performers subject to change. No rain dates

JULY:

Friday, July 5:                       Technicolor Motorhome  

Tuesday July 9:                    Soul Purpose                       
Friday July 12:                      Super Soulshine     
Tuesday, July 16:                 Tall Richards Blues Band             
Friday, July 19:                     Funktapuss

Tuesday, July 23:                 Clayton Restaino Project 
Friday, July 26:                     Steve Morgan & the Kingfish

Tuesday, July 30:                 Dave Richardson                

 

AUGUST:

Friday, August 2:                 Blues All Stars

Tuesday, August 6:             Brother Phil                                                                           
Friday, August 9:                Gonzo Morelli                     
Tuesday, August 13:           Professor Harps                                                                                         
Friday, August 16:             Jukin J and The Rockers

Tuesday, August 20:           Digney Fignus

Friday, August 23:              Schuyler Grant
Tuesday, August 27:           Hurricane